Accelerator for Startups at WERK1

In networking startups with SMEs and corporate partners, we see WERK1 as a key factor for the success of digitization in Bavaria. Here we use our experience and our network to design complex accelerators or topic-specific programs for the benefit of both sides.

From an accelerator to an event series or spontaneous Meetups: At WERK1 the exchange of know-how is one of our daily tasks. We network startups with freelancers, medium-sized companies and corporate partners in order to create synergies from which everyone benefits. We use our experience in the fields of InsurTech, Digital Health, Games and our network of politicians, startups and industry to create new topics in the field of digitalization.

WERK1 is thus a training ground and home for digital pioneers from all industries and the first point of contact for external partners with digital ambitions to jointly set up programs that will advance Munich as a location for digitalization and Industry 4.0.

  • W1 Insurtech - Logo - Werk1

    W1>> InsurTech

    WERK1 and the InsurTech Hub Munich organize the W1>> InsurTech Accelerator for early phase InsurTechs. The tailor-made program includes workshops and mentoring to help validate a business idea and develop marketable products during an eight-week intensive collaboration with our insurance partners.

  • W1 - Digital Health Logo - WERK1

    W1>> Digital Health

    WERK1 and Roche worked together to advance the digitalization of the healthcare system and established the first accelerator for startups on the subject of “Digital Health” in Munich. The program offered 6 startups the opportunity to promote digital innovation, creative thinking and open exchange between industry and the startup scene.

  • W1 - Synergy Logo - WERK1

    Where to go next?

    With our know-how in the area of Tech, Digitization, Games and InsurTech and our contacts to politics and the startup scene in Bavaria, we are your ideal partner when it comes to initiatives or programs for startups in Munich – regardless of sector or industry. Talk to us and we will work together to advance digitisation.

Our Topics

Startups | Digitalization | InsurTech | Digital Health | Med Tech | Games | VR | Game Design | Industry 4.0 | Modern Work | Blockchain | Events | Finance | Investor Relations | Crowdfunding | Big Data | Founders Community | Inxubator | Coaching | Smart Data | Cyber Secruity | Peer-To-Peer | Smart Home | AI | Internet of Things | SAAS

Contact

Vanessa Provenzano Portrait

Contact Person

Vanessa Provenzano
Project Manager Business Development
vanessa@werk1.com

Accelerator für Startups im WERK1

Im vernetzen von Startups mit Mittelstand- und Corporate-Partnern sehen wir im WERK1 einen entscheidenen Faktor für den Erfolg der Digitalisierung in Bayern. Hier nutzen wir unsere Erfahrungen und unser Netzwerk, um aufwändige Accelerator oder themenspezifische Programme zu beiderseitigem Nutzen zu gestalten.

Vom Accelerator, über eine Event-Reihe oder spontane Meetups: Im WERK1 ist der Austausch von Know How eine unserer täglichen Aufgaben. Wir vernetzen Startups mit Freelancern, Mittelstand- und Corporate-Partnern, um Synergien zu erzeugen, von denen alle profitieren. Dafür nutzen wir unsere Erfahrungen aus den Bereichen InsurTech, Digital Health, Games und nutzen unser Netzwerk aus Politik, Startup-Szene und Wirtschaft, um neue Themengebiete im Bereich der Digitalisierung zu gestalten.

Damit ist das WERK1 Kaderschmiede und Heimat für digitale Pioniere aus allen Branchen und erster Anlaufpunkt für externe Partner mit digitalen Ambitionen, um gemeinsam Programme auf die Beine zu stellen, die den Standort München im Bereich Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 voran bringen.

  • W1 Insurtech - Logo - Werk1

    W1>> InsurTech

    Das WERK1 und der InsurTech Hub Munich organisieren den W1>> InsurTech Accelerator für frühphasige InsurTechs. Das maßgeschneiderte Programm umfasst Workshops und Mentorenbegleitung, die helfen, eine Geschäftsidee zu validieren und marktreife Produkte während einer achtwöchigen, intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Versicherungspartnern zu entwickeln.

  • W1 - Digital Health Logo - WERK1

    W1>> Digital Health

    WERK1 und Roche trieben gemeinsam die Digitalisierung des Gesundheitswesens voran und etablierten am Standort München den ersten Accelerator für Startups zum Thema „Digital Health“ in München. Das Programm bot für 6 Startups den Rahmen, digitale Innovation, kreatives Denken und den offen Austausch zwischen Industrie und der Startup-Szene zu fördern.

  • W1 - Synergy Logo - WERK1

    Where to go next?

    Mit unserem Know How im Bereich Tech, Digitalisierung, Games und & InsurTech und unseren Kontakten zu Politik und in die Startup-Szene in Bayern, sind wir Euer idealer Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Initiativen oder Programme für Startups in München geht – unabhängig von Branche oder Industriezweig. Sprecht uns an und wir bringen gemeinsam die Digitalisierung voran.

UNSERE THEMEN

Startups | Digitalisierung | InsurTech | Digital Health | Med Tech | Games | VR | Game Design | Industrie 4.0 | Modernes Arbeiten | Blockchain | Events | Finanzierung | Investor Relations | Crowdfunding | Big Data | Gründerszene | Inkubator | Coaching | Smart Data | Cyber Secruity | Peer-To-Peer | Smart Home | AI | Internet of Things | SAAS

Kontakt

Vanessa Provenzano Portrait

ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Vanessa Provenzano
Projektmanager Business Development
vanessa@werk1.com